People

 The Treutlein group in December 2016

The Treutlein group in December 2016


Current Group Members

Baerbel.jpg
 

Barbara Treutlein, Ph.D.

Max Planck Research Group Leader and                                                      Tenure-Track Assistant Professor at TU Munich

barbara_treutlein at eva.mpg.de

See here for CV.

  Tobias Gerber, M.Sc.   Graduate Student  tobias_gerber at eva.mpg.de   

Tobias Gerber, M.Sc.

Graduate Student

tobias_gerber at eva.mpg.de

 

  Zhisong He, Ph.D.   Postdoc  zhisong_he at eva.mpg.de  Read   here   more about myself.

Zhisong He, Ph.D.

Postdoc

zhisong_he at eva.mpg.de

Read here more about myself.

  Rebecca Petri, Ph.D.   Postdoc  rebecca_petri at eva.mpg.de

Rebecca Petri, Ph.D.

Postdoc

rebecca_petri at eva.mpg.de

  Marina Nikolova, B.Sc.   Master student  marina_nikolova at eva.mpg.de

Marina Nikolova, B.Sc.

Master student

marina_nikolova at eva.mpg.de

  Sabina Kanton, M.Sc.   Graduate Student, BIF Ph.D. Fellow  sabina_kanton at eva.mpg.de   

Sabina Kanton, M.Sc.

Graduate Student, BIF Ph.D. Fellow

sabina_kanton at eva.mpg.de

 

  Damian Wollny, Ph.D.   Postdoc  damian_wollny at eva.mpg.de   

Damian Wollny, Ph.D.

Postdoc

damian_wollny at eva.mpg.de

 

  Sophie Jansen, B.Sc.   Master student  sophie_jansen at eva.mpg.de

Sophie Jansen, B.Sc.

Master student

sophie_jansen at eva.mpg.de

  Sebastian Ebert, B.Sc.   Master student  sebastian_ebert at eva.mpg.de

Sebastian Ebert, B.Sc.

Master student

sebastian_ebert at eva.mpg.de

  Agnieska Brazovskaja, M.Sc.   Graduate Student  agnieska_brazovskaja at eva.mpg.de   

Agnieska Brazovskaja, M.Sc.

Graduate Student

agnieska_brazovskaja at eva.mpg.de

 

  Malgorzata Santel (née Gac), Ph.D.   Lab Manager  malgorzata_santel at eva.mpg.de   

Malgorzata Santel (née Gac), Ph.D.

Lab Manager

malgorzata_santel at eva.mpg.de

 

  Fatima Sanchis Calleja, M.Sc.   Graduate student, shared with  Gray Camp   fatima_sanchis at eva.mpg.de

Fatima Sanchis Calleja, M.Sc.

Graduate student, shared with Gray Camp

fatima_sanchis at eva.mpg.de

Alumni

  • Jorge Kageyama, 2016-2017, Postdoc, now Scientific Manager at Bayer Pharmaceuticals
  • Rebecca Snabel, 2017, Master Student from Radboud University Nijmegen
  • Sohpie-Asako Xerri, 2016, Research Internship